PSYCLE 60 - REQUEST LINE RIDE...


This class is taught by:

Erin Stellato

It began in 2010…Erin started taking spin classes to cross train while preparing for a half marathon. It didn’t take long for spinning to become the preferred workout. With a background in Exercise Science and a love of coaching, teaching was the next logical step. Erin taught her first class in 2012, became a certified instructor in 2013, and hasn’t looked back. Whether you’re a beginner or a regular on the bike, her class will challenge you to get stronger – both physically and mentally. Expect anything and everything in terms of music, and don’t forget your weights. Clip in, drop in, and ride on.

You can follow Erin on Instagram (@ridefromtheinside) to stay inspired and keep current off the bike.

Jennifer Kryz

Jenn has been sharing her infectious energy and passion from the stage for over 7 years. Named Best of the West Fitness Instructor in 2013, she continues to engage her riders by inspiring them to work from the inside out because healthy minds breed healthy bodies. From Madonna to Beyonce to Marilyn Manson, you can be sure of two things, you will be sweating and dancing A LOT! She also guarantees you will have FUN and you will work HARD, demanding riders bring their A game each and every time.

You will get to the edge and discover one of two things….you will step off onto another platform or you will learn to fly.
This is a special version of our PSYCLE 60 Class where you choose the music!  Requests can be made in advance via Facebook PM to Jennifer Kryz or via email at jsommers@psycletherapy.com 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Erin Stellato
  • Wed Aug 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Sep 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Sep 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Sep 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz
  • Wed Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jennifer Kryz